Our Core Values

TruVideo has been built by a dealer principal and has always focused on being the simplest to use video app on the market. We understand that implementation is key and work with our customers to ensure rollout is a success. We do not want to change the way you do business, just how you communicate with your customers.

Simplicity

Easy to record, review and send.

Reliability

Support channels for our customers and 99% run time.

Innovation

Constantly improving the product by listening to our customers to stay ahead of the competition.

Deliverability

Customers do not need any software to receive and watch their videos.

Meet the TruVideo Team

Joe Shaker

Joe Shaker

CEO – Founder
joe@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "How can you expect to go anywhere if you can't remember where you came from?"
Douglas Chrystall

Douglas Chrystall

CTO – Founder
douglas@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "Always be curious and a relentless learner."

Kevin Marinelli

CFO
kevinm@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: “Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you’re right.” - Henry Ford
Warner Jones

Warner Jones

Sr VP Customer Success
Warner@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "If you are not part of the solution, you are part of the problem."

Kevin Anderson

Director of Customer Success
kevin@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: “And now that you don’t have to be perfect, you can be good” - John Steinbeck (East of Eden)

Scott Anderson

Regional Sales Manager
scott@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift. That's why it’s called the present!" - Master Oogway

Thomas Burke

Senior Technical Trainer
tom@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "Great internal communication leads to superior external messaging."

Kelsey Carlon

Customer Success Manager
kelsey@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: “You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take. - Wayne Gretzky” - Michael Scott

Chris Caruso

Regional Sales Manager
chrisc@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "Be Humble, Be Hungry, And Always Be The Hardest Worker In The Room" - Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson

Shannon Caulfield

Director of Strategic Business Development
shannon@truvideo.com

Charles Corson

Strategic Relationships
charles@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "Luck is an illusion embraced by those who are unprepared."

Mark Giangrande

Senior Technical Trainer
mark@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few." - Spock

Michael Hand

Product Manager
michael@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "We're all in this together."

Ryan Harris

Billing & Subscription Management Specialist
ryan@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: “Don't cheat yourself. Treat Yourself!"

Nora Krom

Customer Success Manager
nora@truvideo.com

Brian MacDonald

Customer Success Manager
brian@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "Tell me, and I'll Forget. Teach Me, and I'll Remember. Involve me and I'll Learn" -Ben Franklin

Kyle Medici

Customer Success Manager
kylem@truvideo.com

Will Mills

Regional Sales Manager
will@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "So you're telling me there's a chance...?"

Michaela Nejaime

Enterprise Sales Manager
michaela@truvideo.com

Ben Webb

Customer Success Manager
ben@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "You can't microwave a bad relationship."

Chris Nutting

Director of Sales
chris@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: “If you can’t outplay them, outwork them.” - Ben Hogan

Nick Schiappa

Senior Technical Trainer
nick@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "Go fast, don't die."

Ashton Tierney

Regional Sales Manager
ashton@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "You have power over your mind - not outside events. Realize this, and you will find strength."

Eddie Witten

Onboarding Manager
eddiew@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: “I’ll ride the wave where it takes me” - Eddie Vedder

April Rain

Marketing
april@truvideo.com

Favorite quote or motto: "People don’t buy what you do, they buy why you do it.” - Simon Sinek

Seeing is Believing, Transparency Builds Trust

TruVideo customers believe in transparency. What is more transparent than recording and sending a video of the customer’s vehicle highlighting any recommendations?